Speed Scrap Tonight! Take Home an Alpha Freebie


Tomorrow night (7/20) I am hosting a speed scrap with Jen at Gingerscraps!

Just for playing along, you will receive a new alpha to coordinate with my Woodland Park Zoo kit.

The Speed Scrap Times are:

9pm Pacific
10pm Mountain
11pm Central
12am (7/21) Eastern


JaneAgain  – (July 20, 2009 at 5:17 PM)  

You're so sneaky! You keep giving us all these cool things to go with Woodland Park, so now we're going to HAVE to buy it! Clever, clever girl, lol. I'll be there. :D

Misty  – (July 20, 2009 at 8:48 PM)  

lol Jane!!! Shhh... you weren't supposed to tell!!! lol

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP