Friday Round Up!

Scrappin' Survivor: Don't forget to go here and vote for who you want to stay on the island! Voting closes at 11 pm August 1st

Weekend Speed Scraps at GingerScraps:
Sat Aug 1 - Join our newest CT member Jane at 11am PDT/ 12pm MDT/ 1pm CDT/ 2pm EDT
Sun Aug 2 - Join Jillian at 12pm PDT/ 1pm MDT/ 2pm CDT/ 3pm EDT

Now, here are the beautiful layouts from last weekend's blog challenge.

Lorryfach: Lorry used background paper, overlay, and pink glitter from In the Pink Spotlight and a template from the Restoration Series


BriannasScrapper: Daphne used the Romantical kit

KajunKJ: Kayra used paper and the palm tree from Misty's contribution from the GingerScrap collab (Another Day in Paradise)

...................And the random winner is...............
BriannasScrapper!!
Please check your inboxes tonight for your prizes and thanks for playing!
For a chance to win Misty's newest kit, stay tuned for this week's weekend blog challenge!!


Mommy Spice  – (July 31, 2009 at 9:29 PM)  

Congratulations to BriannasScrapper!!!! Great entries! :)

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP