Tuesday Trivia

Who wants a chance to win this lovely kit by Misty?!! Then all you have to do is answer the Tuesday Trivia for your chance...and if you don't win this kit...you will get a $1.00 GC to Misty's Store just for Participating! (you can click the preview to go to Misty's Store to check out all her other cool stuff!..ohh and just a hint...there will be a quickpage blog train starting Friday featuring this kit!)





For today’s challenge I want you to name the movie this quote is from and tell me the two actors that play in it!

"It was so good I almost peed my pants"

Okay…now here’s what you gotta do!! Please email your guesses to yankeeprincess@hotmail.com (please put Tuesday Trivia as the email subject). You have until Midnight CDT tonight to get your list to me (10 pm PDT, 11 pm MDT, 12 am CDT, 1 am EDT and 7am CEST) …and then I will choose a random winner from all the correct lists to win the kit! So get to guessing! (I will probably post the winner sometime on Thursday!) If you don’t get a response from me about receiving your email please PM at Gingerscraps my user name is ChristieDawn.

Shan Marie  – (August 25, 2009 at 1:58 PM)  

Thanks for the great trivia question! I really love your new kit! The colors are awesome! Thanks for the chance to win!

Shannon

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP