Mojo-a-Go-Go Monday!

It's Monday again! This is your friendly neighbourhood speed scrap reminder-er reminding you of our friendly neighbourhood speed scrap at GINGERSCRAPS!



9 PM PDT
10 PM MDT
11 PM CDT
12 midnight EDT

Here are the times for the rest of the week. Write them down, or bookmark this post so you don't forget.

Tues Aug 25
6pm PDT
7pm MDT
8pm CDT
9pm EDT

11am PDT
12pm MDT
1pm CDT
2pm EDT
8pm CEST (Lorry!)


Thurs Aug 27
9pm PDT
10pm MDT
11pm CDT
12am (8/28) EDT

Fri Aug 28
1pm PDT
2pm MDT
3pm CDT
4pm EDT

Sat Aug 29
11am PDT
12pm MDT
1pm CDT
2pm EDT
8pm CEST (Lorry!)


Sun Aug 30
12pm PDT
1pm MDT
2pm CDT
3pm EDT

I highlighted the ones that I'm hosting so you'll be sure to remember those!
Have a great day!
Jane (Again)

Lorry  – (August 24, 2009 at 5:46 AM)  

I'm sorry to say I will miss your Wednesday one, but I should be there Saturday!

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP