Your Daily Speed Scrap Appointment!

Hi Girls!!! It's Irma here!

Hope you all had a Wonderful weekend!!!
It's my turn again to invite you to join us over at Gingerscrap for some super fun Speed Scrap!
This week appointment are...

Tues Nov 17 - Julie
10am PST
11am MST
12pm CST
1pm EST
7pm CET

Wed Nov 18 - Jodi
4pm PST
5pm MST
6pm CST
7pm EST
1am next day CET

Thurs Nov 19 - Laura/Char
9pm PST
10pm MST
11pm CST
12am next day EST
6am next day CET

Sat Nov 21 - Lorry
11am PST
12pm MST
1pm CST
2pm EST
8pm CET

Sun Nov 22 - Jillian
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
9pm CET

So don't miss the fun... and happy scrapping!!!
Irma.

Kristin  – (November 17, 2009 at 6:44 PM)  

I just wanted to let you know about this fab advertising opportunity!

I'm Kristin over at Digital Scrapbooking Giveaways. We recently started a new blog devoted solely to driving scrappers to YOUR blog and YOUR stores to buy YOUR products. For the kickoff, we're hosting a 25 days of Christmas digiscrap style. Designers who sign up to be a part of the kickoff will receive their feature completely free. Which includes a 24-hour exclusive front page feature post, button in our "Scraps we're giving away next week" section for 1 week, button in our "Scraps we're giving away this week" section for 1 week, 2 images of other kits for sale, review of products, direct links to your shop, etc. For a sample post, more information, and scheduling please e-mail digiscrapgiveaways@gmail.com.

http://digiscrapgiveaways.blogspot.com

I'm excited to hear from you!

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP