Speed Scrap @ Gingerscraps - FRIDAY NIGHT

Just a quick reminder that I am hosting a late night speed scrap Friday night (3/20) @ Gingerscraps!



8:30pm PST
9:30pm MST
10:30pm CST
11:30pm EST

For your Participation Prize, you will receive a sampler of my newest kit, In the PINK Spotlight, available only at Gingerscraps on April 1st.



Come have fun!!! Click here to be directed to the Speed Scrap Forum

Barbara (NutsAboutGabe)  – (March 19, 2009 at 9:31 PM)  

I am going to try to be at the speed scrap. I might have to prop my eyes open with toothpicks since I am up so late tonight!! Can't wait until you start selling at Gingers.

Heather  – (March 20, 2009 at 11:30 AM)  

I might try to make this one!

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP