Sunday Night Speed Scrap! @ Gingerscraps

My CT gal Christie is hosting a Speed Scrap tonight at Gingerscraps!

Time:
5:00pm PST
6:00pm MST
7:00pm CST
8:00pm EST

She's giving away 4 quickpages as a participation prize!!!

Check out Christie's blog for more info!

Christie Dawn  – (April 5, 2009 at 11:19 AM)  

Yay for my first speed scrap!! But the time is one hour earlier!! :) Then we get to play truth or dare all night long! :)

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP